Sheriff Ed McMahon is Sworn Into Office

New Hanover County Sheriff Ed McMahon was sworn into office Monday December 6, 2010.  Deputies, Detention Officers, and Civilian personnel were all sworn in by Judge Alan Cobb and Judge Jay Hockenbury.


« Back to news overview

Sheriff's Office: 3950 Juvenile Center Road • Castle Hayne, NC 28429 • Phone 910-798-4200 • Fax 910-798-4212
Skip to content